Friday Love – a round up of all that has made me happy this week

We’ve had a gorgeous start to 2016 with a winter break to Norfolk.   We stayed in a super-chic cottage and had a week of beach walks, toasty fires and incredible food (more to follow another day). 


Last week I treated myself to something special in the Harvey Nichols’ January sale – a gold Jimmy Choo clutch bag that I had been lusting after all year.  I nearly bought it at full price earlier in the year so when I found it it had 50% off, I knew it had to me mine.  It makes me so happy just looking at it, it’s so sparkly!

I’m in love


I’ve been loving the Pantone colours of the year and getting in the spirit by wearing my favourite rose quartz Ted Baker bow dress. You can read my inspiration post about the Pantone colours of the year here.


This week we have had blue skies in Bristol – hurrah!  How pretty is this tree in Victoria Park –  it looks like it is covered in pom poms.

 


I’m loving this cute rabbit necklace, a belated Christmas present from a friend who knows how bunny obsessed I am!


Have a beautiful weekend all x

Leave a Reply

